Thanksgiving Giveaway

Sports

Krampus Kross Race

By admin Mon 14th December Sports
Athletes competed in another cyclocross event Sunday, the Krampus Kross event at Bigham Hill in Jacksonville.
Watch video

Blazers Weather Losses

By admin Fri 11th December Sports
Even for professional athletes, these are growing pains.
Watch video

Cardinals Vs Vikings

By admin Thu 10th December Sports
Two top NFC contenders are poised for a big Thursday Night NFL matchup.
Watch video

Timbers Championship

By admin Wed 9th December Sports
Its been 38 years since there's been a major sports championship in Portland.
Watch video

SOU Football

By admin Tue 8th December Sports
In the immortal word of Yogi Berra, " It's Deja Vu all over again" for the SOU Raiders football program.
Watch video

Timbers Win Championship

By admin Mon 7th December Sports
The Timbers are bringing home a Trophy to Portland after winning the MLS Cup.
Watch video

Blazers Can't Finish

By admin Thu 3rd December Sports
While the Portland Trail Blazers have exceeded the expectations of some in the early NBA season, the losses they've had have been frustrating.
Watch video

Beavers Basketball

By admin Wed 2nd December Sports
The Oregon State Men's basketball team is off to a promising start for 2015, but they are facing their first test.
Watch video

Ducks Await Fate

By admin Tue 1st December Sports
The Ducks won their civil war match-up now what?
Watch video

Timbers Make Finals

By admin Mon 30th November Sports
The Portland Timbers make history by advancing to the Major League Soccer Finals.
Watch video

Search

Focus Today

Focus Today

Video On Demand

Video On Demand

theDove News

theDove News

Sports

Patrick Doyle

Counselling

Patrick Doyle
(c) 2012 UCB USA Inc dba theDove